FAQ

Question One of the important additives for powder coatings, leveling agent 2011-12-12 12:15:59
The leveling agent is one of the important additives in powder coatings.
Question Powder coating purchase skills and matters needing attention 2011-12-12 12:15:59
Powder coatings are generally composed of synthetic resins, curing agents, pigments, fillers and additives and other raw materials. Therefore, it is very important to choose these raw materials, because whether each raw material is properly selected has a great influence on the performance of coatings and coating films.
Question Analysis of the Advantages of Powder Coatings Compared with Traditional Coatings 2011-12-12 12:15:59
As environmental laws and regulations on the content of volatile organic compounds (VOC) in the atmosphere are becoming more and more stringent, the coating industry is seeking various ways to improve coating technology to reduce environmental pollution. After long-term experiments and tests, it is finally found that powder coating is the ideal coating technology that can be achieved at present.
Question What are the vat dye dyeing methods 2011-12-12 12:15:59
Vat dyes can be used for dyeing cotton and polyester-cotton and cotton blended fabrics. According to the different forms of dye, it can be divided into leuco dyeing method and suspension pad dyeing method. There is also a leuco acid staining method, which is not commonly used, so it is not discussed here.
< 1 >

常见问题


粉末涂料重要助剂之一流平剂 2011-12-12 12:15:59
流平剂是粉末涂料中重要的助剂品种之一。
粉末涂料的选购技巧及注意事项 2011-12-12 12:15:59
粉末涂料一般是由合成树脂、固化剂、颜料、填料和助剂等几种原料组成。因此选择好这些原料是很重要的,这是因为每一种原料选择得是否适当,对涂料和涂膜性能有很大的影响。
粉末涂料与传统涂料相比的优点分析 2011-12-12 12:15:59
随着环保法令对在大气层中有机挥发物(VOC)含量的规定越来越严格,涂装业界寻求各种办法来改善涂装技术以降低对环境的污染。经过长期的实验与测试后,终于发现粉末涂装是目前能够达到的理想的涂装技术。
还原染料染色方法有哪几种 2011-12-12 12:15:59
还原染料可用于棉及涤棉和维棉混纺织物的染色。按染料上染形式不同,可分为隐色体染色法及悬浮体轧染法。另外还有隐色酸染色法,因不常用,故在此不作讨论。
< 1 >